Uncategorized

New Beginnings

Hello everyone…

It’s been a while I did this, I’ve missed doing this: sharing thoughts, ideas, stories, notes, etc… I’ve also missed your views, thoughts, ideas etc and I’m glad there’s more opportunity for such.
I’d say I’ve had my own share of ups and downs, but God has remained faithful…image The waiting time tells a lot about the future time…

I had to experience things and learn how to succeed even in those times. You see that’s how strength is being developed. I once read a quote that says “you don’t know how strong you are until being strong is the only option”. Well, that was it for me. So the good news is that, yes I’m back, with more and new stuffs. I’d be sharing my faith, also my ideas on my favorite things in life.. Don’t wanna bore you on our first day 😁. Join me as we continue…

image

P.S. thanks for being here

Much love,
@amarachukukere

Leave a Reply

