Trial Turned Testimonies

Birthday Babe….

Yay!!! It’s my Born Day, yup the day I was brought into this world, and for me birth days are yearly reminders and check lists as to how the year has been, and a to-do-list as to how the New Year would look like. So here in the busy town of Port Harcourt, I’m pondering about the past, present and future and with my current situation believe me, thinking or making plans about the future is a NO NO!!! Speaking of which earlier today, I literally forgot it was my B-Day until the calls started rolling in, (first time ever 😒) and then it hit me, as to how the “important but not-so-important things” in life can blind us from seeing the “important and always-important things” in life. So I decided to switch into the thankful and grateful spirit and forget about whatsoever that was bothering me. Anyways, I’m so excited to see another year despite all the trials and challenges, wasn’t easy but I’m here. This is an evidence of God’s love and Grace in my life. I can’t begin to explain it all but subsequently, I’d be sharing my recovery process to empower someone out there.

image

A big shout out to my B-Day mate Chinaza Isamade (drama king); the first day I realized we share the same birth day I screamed, dunno why I did but I’m guessing it’s because of the way we connected the very first day we met, and his sense of humor just got me, Naza naza, my personal Chinaa, my smallie biggie, I celebrate you… This goes out to all May 18 babies, you’re loved!!!

image

My friends and family members; wow what can I say. You see God brings people your way whether you believe it or not, He sends angels in form of human beings to encourage you, empower you, be there for you, and these people are my friends and loved ones, thank you so much… I can’t start to say it all, but you know how much I value you, whether we’re in the same location or not there’s always this bond 😍😍😍 thanks for standing by me through it all..

image

My dear blog readers, choi πŸ˜‰ extra love for una, you make writing seem like fun, you help take away the boredom and that’s something to be grateful for biko especially these days, with the way the economy is going, whew! πŸ˜…

My well wishers, thanks for the well wishes oooo 😁😁😁

image

To the Alpha and Omega, the Name above all names, You are great and everything written about You is great, follow me umu Jisos and give Glory to God on my behalf 😁😁😁

God bless you all, and always read my blog o, Ehen… Ngwa bye…

2 thoughts on “Birthday Babe….

  1. Birthday gurlie! I celebrate you again and again. The Lord’s just starting with you…wait till you see all his plans.

    P.S. biko is naza the ‘bobo’? tell us on time o…we cant fit shoutπŸ˜‚πŸ˜†

    Like

Leave a Reply

