Articles.

A Love; Forever 

​By Chukukere Amarachi 

I will wait…. 

Till it’s right, I will wait… 

Though it tarries, I’d wait

I’ll wait for the love that’s right, not hurtful but peaceful… 

For the love that doesn’t care about what others think…

For the love, who’s rhythm makes my inner soul dance even when a song isn’t playing,a love that brings melody to my spirit… 

For the love that ignites my lights, even when it’s far away, the love so exciting and free.. 

I’ll wait… 

For the love that melts my lips, that drives a sensation down my spine, that makes my bones burn… 

For the love that’s always got me; us! Love uncompromising, a love so selfless… 

For the love caught in the imperfect moments with the lights and sound blessing us with their presence, for the love full of pleasant surprises…

For the love that isn’t afraid to be expressed and felt, the love without no boundaries…

I’ll wait… 

For when the time is right, a love pure and true, humble and forgiving, a love full of never-ending passion, intense and serene, wild and mild, a love full of adventures…. 

For the love that rises like the rays of the dawning sun, beautiful and fulfilling that shines like refined gold… 

For the love that lives on the natural fibre of respect, a love that sparks up emotions in every room when we walk in… 

For a love that makes us drive into the deepest part of the ocean, savoring the known unknown, as we crave for our inner souls to meet and dive into eternity leaving us wanting for more… 

I’ll wait…. 

For the love that needs no introduction, that everyone looks forward to, that everyone has waited for so long; that your one, my love… 

Most importantly, for the love that would build my faith and lead me closer to God, that would strengthen my faith and enable me fulfill my vision… 

A love of no mediocre….

A love that breathes forever….

I will wait, for a love that’s two-sided, this and nothing less! 

Leave a Reply

