Uncategorized

Homemade “Boost Juice”

Just Brittany Moments

I came up with an awesome concoction of something I’d like to call “Boost Juice!”

Ingredients:

*2-3 cups of Water

*Chamomile Tea (1 bag)

*Green Tea (2 bags)

*1 dash of Turmeric

*3 cap fulls of ACV

*2-3 tbsp Honey

*1-2 Lemon and/or Orange slices

Directions:

1. Brew green tea and chamomile tea in my Tea Kettle. Then I transfer the liquid to a bigger container.

2. I then add the Tumeric, ACV, Honey, and squeeze 1-2 slices of lemon/orange juice into the mix.

3. I stir the mixture and let the flavors marinate in the fridge and cool down.

4. Then I pour the juice into my bottle that I take to work and squeeze an extra orange slice into it.

5. Drink up!

It has a nice light citrus flavor with a hint of green tea. I really love this self made “boost juice” because it adds…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

