KARMA OR NOT?

Always excited when it’s another episode of #FaithFriday because I get to talk about Faith and hear your views. Okay, so I started following this new page on Instagram, DailyPillsDevo thanks to Innocent and I am so loving them already!

Okay, what’s the whole thing behind Karma? Why do we only remember Karma when bad things happens or when we want something bad to happen to someone. Now, why Karma, does Karma apply to everything?BoqW5voBva5

I remember one time someone annoyed me really bad, years ago, I was like “Don’t worry, I won’t even bother God about you, I would leave you to Karma, Karma will catch up with you”. But I think I know better now. Truth be told, people get to piss you off, but I believe so much in how you allow that affect your spirit. I silently mutter these words,”Lord help me remain calm”.

I think it was my mum that “If you get angry that means you’re allowing people control your emotions”. Hey, who wants that? Definitely not me. I know there are extreme situations though….

Now let’s talk, when last did you “CALL DOWN KARMA or WISH KARMA” on someone!

BoqW5zlhqjXBoqW58khdJRBoqW520hPFa

 

 

Leave a comment